Sample brief: 10 real IT and software notices
Generated automatically on 17 October 2026 from real notices on TED. Deadlines are checked as of that date and may have passed since. Each entry links to the official notice.
Selection for this sample: open contract notices with primary CPV 72 or 48 and at least 10 days left. The first entry is an IT services contract picked by a fixed rule (written in English or with an English title, services only, primary CPV 72, open procedure, at least 14 days left, value either not stated or EUR 50,000 to 300,000); the others follow in publication-number order, one per buyer country where possible, with no filtering for size or quality. These are unselected examples: many notices state no value and most were written in the buyer's language. Titles and short descriptions are shown in English; where the notice has no English text they are machine-translated by an AI model, marked “Machine-translated from [language] — check the original”, and the original title and the link to the TED notice are shown below the title. Translations have not been checked by a person. Values are shown in the buyer's currency; size hints are only given for EUR. It is a demonstration of the format, not a ranking or a recommendation to bid.
Procurement of consultancy services ICT - backend/full stack
- Buyer
- Valgdirektoratet (body governed by public law (central government))
- Country
- Norway
- Value
- Not stated in the notice
- Deadline
- 2026-11-09 (23 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72200000 Software programming and consultancy services
Valgdirektoratet (body governed by public law (central government)) in Norway is asking for bids on "Software programming and consultancy services". Buyer's description: The Election Directorate needs to temporarily increase the back-back/full-stack capacity in connection with. development and clarification of the applications in the EVA portfolio.
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 23 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- No value stated: ask the buyer or read the tender documents to size it.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Norwegian (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: not stated in notice.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD request (EU self-declaration form), so check them before deciding).
- Reference requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD request (EU self-declaration form), so check them before deciding).
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD request (EU self-declaration form), so check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Norwegian (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-09, 28 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 23 days left.
Official TED notice 701658-2026 →
Original text in English
Appointing an external partner for the design, pilot rollout, implementation and embedding of the information management plan for the City of Hasselt
Machine-translated from Dutch — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Het aanstellen van een externe partner voor het ontwerp, de pilootuitrol, de implementatie en de borging van het informatiebeheersplan voor Stad Hasselt
- Buyer
- Stad Hasselt (local authority)
- Country
- Belgium
- Value
- Not stated in the notice
- Deadline
- 2026-11-10 to apply (first stage) (24 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Stad Hasselt (local authority) in Belgium is asking for bids on "IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support". Buyer's description (machine-translated from Dutch): Stad Hasselt is a public organisation with several entities, including the City of Hasselt itself, OCMW Hasselt, AGB Stadsontwikkeling Hasselt and NV Crematorium. About 1,800 staff work for the City of Hasselt.
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- Deadline to apply (first stage; shortlisted firms are invited to bid later): 24 day(s) left.
- No value stated: ask the buyer or read the tender documents to size it.
- Procedure: negotiated procedure with a call for competition (shortlisted firms negotiate).
- Bids accepted in: Dutch (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: not stated in notice.
- Turnover / financial requirements: listed in notice: other economic or financial requirement. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified services. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Dutch (English not listed).
- Deadline to apply: 2026-11-10, 29 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 24 days left.
Official TED notice 700393-2026 →
Translated from Dutch
Extended (adaptive) SAP support
Machine-translated from Croatian — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Proširena (adaptivna) podrška SAP
- Buyer
- HŽ INFRASTRUKTURA d.o.o. (public undertaking)
- Country
- Croatia
- Value
- EUR 1,645,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate)
- Deadline
- 2026-11-16 (30 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72222300 Information technology services
HŽ INFRASTRUKTURA d.o.o. (public undertaking) in Croatia is asking for bids on "Information technology services".
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 30 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- Large contract (> EUR 1,000,000): may need a consortium, references and turnover requirements.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Croatian (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: framework agreement without reopening of competition.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: EUR 1,645,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate); currencies are not converted.
- Turnover / financial requirements: listed in notice: general yearly turnover; other economic or financial requirement. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified services. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (some selection criteria are in the notice, others in the procurement documents: check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Croatian (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-16, 35 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 30 days left.
Official TED notice 700423-2026 →
Translated from Croatian
Implementation of the project “Development of digital databases, including data on post-industrial areas, in the Municipality of Wieleń”
Machine-translated from Polish — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Realizacja projektu pn. Rozwój cyfrowych baz danych, w tym danych o terenach poprzemysłowych w Gminie Wieluń
- Buyer
- Gmina Wieluń (local authority)
- Country
- Poland
- Value
- Not stated in the notice
- Deadline
- 2026-11-17 (31 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Gmina Wieluń (local authority) in Poland is asking for bids on "IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support". Buyer's description (machine-translated from Polish): The subject of the contract is the “Implementation of the project ‘Development of digital databases, including data on post-industrial areas, in the Municipality of Wieleń’”: Part 1 – Modernisation of the GIS system Part 2 – Modernisation of the domain system Part 3 – Supply of digital devices Part 4 – Supply of computer hardware…
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 31 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- No value stated: ask the buyer or read the tender documents to size it.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Polish (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 4 lots; a bidder may bid for at most 4 lot(s); a bidder may win at most 4 lot(s).
- Estimated value: not stated in notice.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (some selection criteria are in the notice, others in the procurement documents: check them before deciding).
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified services. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (some selection criteria are in the notice, others in the procurement documents: check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Polish (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-17, 36 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 31 days left.
Official TED notice 700618-2026 →
Translated from Polish
Tender for an ESDH system (electronic case and document management) as a service
Machine-translated from Danish — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Udbud af ESDH-system som en Service
- Buyer
- Trafikselskabet Movia
- Country
- Denmark
- Value
- DKK 10,000,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate)
- Deadline
- 2026-11-10 to apply (first stage) (24 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Trafikselskabet Movia in Denmark is asking for bids on "IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support". Buyer's description (machine-translated from Danish): The tender covers the delivery of an ESDH system as a Service (SaaS) to the transport authority Movia, together with the services needed to establish, operate and maintain the solution during the term of the contract.
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- Deadline to apply (first stage; shortlisted firms are invited to bid later): 24 day(s) left.
- Procedure: negotiated procedure with a call for competition (shortlisted firms negotiate).
- Bids accepted in: Danish (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: DKK 10,000,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate); currencies are not converted.
- Turnover / financial requirements: listed in notice: general yearly turnover; financial ratio. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified services. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Danish (English not listed).
- Deadline to apply: 2026-11-10, 29 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 24 days left.
Official TED notice 700665-2026 →
Translated from Danish
Cross-functional third-party application maintenance (TMA) – development and operational maintenance of Inserm's application estate
Machine-translated from French — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: TMA Transverse - Développements et maintien en condition opérationnelle du parc applicatif de l'Inserm
- Buyer
- INSERM (body governed by public law (central government))
- Country
- France
- Value
- EUR 2,400,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate)
- Deadline
- 2026-11-13 (27 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72267000 Software maintenance and repair services
INSERM (body governed by public law (central government)) in France is asking for bids on "Software maintenance and repair services". Buyer's description (machine-translated from French): The purpose of this contract is to provide Third-Party Application Maintenance (TMA) for Inserm, which includes: • Keeping the application estate that makes up Inserm's current and future information system in operational condition.
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 27 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- Large contract (> EUR 1,000,000): may need a consortium, references and turnover requirements.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: French (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: EUR 2,400,000 excl. VAT (procedure estimate); currencies are not converted.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Reference requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: French (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-13, 32 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 27 days left.
Official TED notice 700763-2026 →
Translated from French
Colocation of a production environment (renting a different type of space) for a duration of 2 years
- Buyer
- Agency for Real Estate Cadastre (central government authority)
- Country
- North Macedonia
- Value
- Not stated in the notice
- Deadline
- 2026-11-09 (23 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72222300 Information technology services
Agency for Real Estate Cadastre (central government authority) in North Macedonia is asking for bids on "Information technology services".
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 23 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- No value stated: ask the buyer or read the tender documents to size it.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: English.
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: not stated in notice.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Reference requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the procurement documents, so check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: English.
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-09, 28 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 23 days left.
Official TED notice 700767-2026 →
Original text in English
Purchase of accessories for a Philips CT
Machine-translated from Hungarian — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Philips CT-hez kiegészítők beszerzése
- Buyer
- Szent Damján Görögkatolikus Kórház (body governed by public law)
- Country
- Hungary
- Value
- Not stated in the notice
- Deadline
- 2026-11-10 (24 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 48180000 Medical software package
Szent Damján Görögkatolikus Kórház (body governed by public law) in Hungary is asking for bids on "Medical software package". Buyer's description (machine-translated from Hungarian): Purchase, under a sales contract, of the software and accessories (hereinafter: devices) needed to perform coronary CT examinations on the Philips Incisive CT scanner owned by the Szent Damián Greek Catholic Hospital.
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 24 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- No value stated: ask the buyer or read the tender documents to size it.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Hungarian (English not listed).
- Mainly supplies (goods/licences) rather than services.
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: not stated in notice.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified deliveries. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Hungarian (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-11-10, 29 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 24 days left.
Official TED notice 700818-2026 →
Translated from Hungarian
2026_PAP_BF-CHAIN_02 Software development services for the eBon Manager IT application
Machine-translated from Romanian — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: 2026_PAP_BF-CHAIN_02 Servicii de dezvoltare software aplicație informatică eBon Manager
- Buyer
- MINISTERUL FINANȚELOR (central government authority)
- Country
- Romania
- Value
- RON 15,735,537 excl. VAT (procedure estimate)
- Deadline
- 2026-10-27 (10 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72212517 IT software development services
MINISTERUL FINANȚELOR (central government authority) in Romania is asking for bids on "IT software development services". Buyer's description (machine-translated from Romanian): Software development services for the eBon Manager IT application, according to the requirements in the specifications. The requested activities are the following: A#1 Analysis of the existing situation in order to design the eBon Manager application A#2 Design and development of all components…
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 10 days left.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Romanian (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: RON 15,735,537 excl. VAT (procedure estimate); currencies are not converted.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Reference requirements: listed in notice: references on specified services. Requirement levels are in the criterion text on the notice: read it there.
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (no criterion of this type is among those listed in the notice).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Romanian (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-10-27, 15 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 10 days left.
Official TED notice 700846-2026 →
Translated from Romanian
Application maintenance services – networks and platforms
Machine-translated from Italian — check the original. Original notice on TED · Original title: Servizi di Maintenance Applicativa_Reti e Piattaforme
- Buyer
- RAI - Radiotelevisione Italiana S.p.A. - A/TEI/INT (body governed by public law)
- Country
- Italy
- Value
- EUR 8,333,900 excl. VAT (procedure estimate)
- Deadline
- 2026-12-14 (58 days left when generated)
- CPV code
- 72222200 Information systems or technology planning services
RAI - Radiotelevisione Italiana S.p.A. - A/TEI/INT (body governed by public law) in Italy is asking for bids on "Information systems or technology planning services".
Summary source: automatic template (no AI)
Fit hints
- 58 days left: time to prepare a proper bid or find a partner.
- Large contract (> EUR 1,000,000): may need a consortium, references and turnover requirements.
- Procedure: open (the notice's procedure field says any firm can submit a bid; no separate pre-qualification round).
- Bids accepted in: Italian (English not listed).
Can a small IT firm bid?
Facts read from the notice's data fields. Not advice and not an eligibility check: the tender documents decide.
- Contract form: the notice states no framework agreement and no dynamic purchasing system.
- Lots: 1 lot (the notice does not split the contract into several lots).
- Estimated value: EUR 8,333,900 excl. VAT (procedure estimate); currencies are not converted.
- Turnover / financial requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD form (EU self-declaration form) to be submitted, so check them before deciding).
- Reference requirements: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD form (EU self-declaration form) to be submitted, so check them before deciding).
- Certifications / standards: not stated in notice (the notice says its selection criteria are in the ESPD form (EU self-declaration form) to be submitted, so check them before deciding).
- Security clearance: not stated in notice.
- Language of bids: Italian (English not listed).
- Deadline to bid: 2026-12-14, 63 days after publication on 2026-10-12; 58 days left.
Official TED notice 700856-2026 →
Translated from Italian
Join the waitlist How these were made